Writer of the Week 10.10.14: Jack

1

Posted by gedneydroveend | Posted in Jack P | Posted on October 10, 2014

writer of the week

Congratulations to Jack, our Writer of the Week, who wrote this exciting sequel to “Pigeon Impossible“, a short film we used as inspiration for writing.

Pigeon in Black

There is that no good agent again… and look! He has bought a new death machine! Let’s fly in and have a better look-see…

“Wow! he has a new pen. What does it do? Arrr! It fires acid!” I tweeped.

Not a bagel again. When will he learn they are irresistible? I’m going to trick him. If I get my Ninja Pigeon Robot suit I will steal it from him the use it on that squirrel who is taking my spot on the large oak tree.

I tie my belt and go for it. As quick as a bolt of lightning I snatch it. Even though I have the upper hand, he is not going without a fight. He sees a puddle of acid where he had had a go.

He says, “Drop the pen and you get the bagel!”

Comments (1)

Well done Jack

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar